Skip to content

Petals For Armor by Hayley Williams

“Petals For Armor” (2020)
Artist: Hayley Williams
“Petals For Armor” (2020)
May 8, 2020

Petals for Armor is the debut solo studio album by American singer-songwriter and Paramore frontwoman Hayley Williams. It was released on May 8, 2020, on Atlantic Records and serves as the singer’s first solo release outside of being a featured artist.

Music Lists and Lyrics:

  • Simmer
  • Leave It Alone
  • Cinnamon
  • Creepin’
  • Sudden Desire
  • Dead Horse
  • My Friend
  • Over Yet
  • Roses / Lotus / Violet / Iris
  • Why We Ever
  • Pure Love
  • Taken
  • Sugar On The Rim
  • Watch Me While I Bloom
  • Crystal Clear

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: