Skip to content

Old Dominion by Old Dominion (Album)

Old Dominion
Artist: “Old Dominion”
“Old Dominion”
Musical band

Members: Matthew Ramsey, Trevor Rosen, Brad Tursi, Geoff Sprung, Whit Sellers

Music Lists and Lyrics:

  1. Make It Sweet
  2. Smooth Sailing
  3. One Man Band
  4. Never Be Sorry
  5. My Heart Is A Bar
  6. Midnight Mess Around
  7. Do It With Me
  8. Hear You Now
  9. I’ll Roll
  10. American Style
  11. Paint The Grass Green
  12. Some People Do

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: