Skip to content

Fire & Brimstone by Brantley Gilbert (Album)

Buy on Amazon

Fire & Brimstone
Artist: Brantley Gilbert
Fire & Brimstone
country music

Music Lists and Lyrics:

  1. Fire’t Up
  2. Not Like Us
  3. Welcome To Hazeville
  4. What Happens In A Small Town
  5. She Ain’t Home
  6. Lost Soul’s Prayer
  7. Tough Town
  8. Fire & Brimstone
  9. Laid Back Ride
  10. Bad Boy
  11. New Money
  12. Breaks Down
  13. Man Of Steel
  14. Never Gonna Be Alone
  15. Man That Hung The Moon

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: