Skip to content

Ever Night Season 1 将夜1 (2018)

Ever Night Season 1
Also known as: 将夜 / 将夜之帝国的清晨 / Jiang Ye / Ever Night Season 1 / สยบฟ้าพิชิตปฐพี

Genres: Chinese Drama, Adventure, Romance, Drama, Martial Arts, Fantasy
Episodes: 60
Country: China Mainland
Network: QQLive
Release Date: Oct 31, 2018 – Jan 4, 2019
Related Show: 


  • Chen Arthur as Ning Que
  • Cheng Adam as Fuzi (Master)
  • Meng Zoey as Ye Hongyu (the Philosophia)
  • Yuan Crystal as Mo Shanshan (the Bookaholic)
  • Sun Kris as Prince Longqing
  • Kuo Dylan as 2nd brother of Upper S


When a family was unjustly massacred by a great general, a young boy named Ning Que escaped. He managed to survive in the wilds through his wits and committing murder. One day he dug out from a pile of corpses a little girl, Sang Sang. Since that day the two of them are inseparable. Ning joined the frontier military and eventually become part of the entourage of Princess Li Yu as shetraveled back to the capital. He managed to discovered the hidden school known as the Upper Storey, which leads him and Sang Sang to many wondrous adventures.


1 Comment »

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: