Skip to content

Blossom in Heart 海棠经雨胭脂透 (2019)

Haitang 海棠经雨胭脂透
Also known as:  海棠经雨胭脂透  / Hai Tang Jing Yu Yan Zhi Tou / Hai Tang’s Rouge Shines Through in the Rain

Genres: Chinese Drama, Drama, Romance
Episodes: 50
Country: China Mainland
Director: He Shupei
Network: ZJTV
Release Date: 2019-10-24
Related Show: 


  • Deng Lun as Lang Yue Xuan
  • Li Yitong as Gu Hai Tang
  • Alex Fong Chung-Sun
  • Hanson Ying as Lang Yue Ming
  • Carman Lee as Feng Chun Yan
  • Howie Huang
  • Zhang Yazhuo
  • Gao Siwen
  • Bai Sahn
  • Cai Yijia

In order to find her missing father, the young maiden Gu Hai Tang comes to Kunyang and starts working at the Lang family’s rouge manufacture. There she always bickers with the Lang family’s second son Yue Xuan until they become friends. However, Yue Xuan’s older brother Yue Ming takes a liking to Hai Tang and the Lang family therefore tries to trick her into marriage with him. When Hai Tang learns that she was married to the wrong person, she starts to hate Yue Xuan for deceiving her. She then promises the Lang family to treat Yue Ming’s disfigured face when they let her divorce in return. Yue Xuan is ashamed of his actions and finally faces his true feelings. He pursues Hai Tang again and the two develop a love and hate relationship. But after Yue Ming fully recovers, his love turns to hate and he snatches away the operating rights for the manufacture and even tries to break up his brother and Hai Tang. At the same time, Hai Tang’s father’s true identity and the reason for his disappearance as well as the truth behind Yue Xuan’s hardships in life are revealed. Will Hai Tang and Yue Xuan be able to overcome everything and develop a healthy relationship? Source: CdramaBase

Episodes Lists:

Episodes 1
Episodes 2
Episodes 3
Episodes 4
Episodes 5
Episodes 6
Episodes 7
Episodes 8
Episodes 9
Episodes 10

Episodes 11
Episodes 12
Episodes 13
Episodes 14
Episodes 15
Episodes 16
Episodes 17
Episodes 18
Episodes 19
Episodes 20

Episodes 21
Episodes 22
Episodes 23
Episodes 24
Episodes 25
Episodes 26
Episodes 27
Episodes 28
Episodes 29
Episodes 30

Episodes 31
Episodes 32
Episodes 33
Episodes 34
Episodes 35
Episodes 36
Episodes 37
Episodes 38
Episodes 39
Episodes 40

Episodes 41
Episodes 42
Episodes 43
Episodes 44
Episodes 45
Episodes 46
Episodes 47
Episodes 48
Episodes 49
Episodes 50

Episodes 51
Episodes 52 End

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: