Skip to content

Falling for Innocence 순정에 반하다 (2015)

Falling for Innocence 순정에 반하다 (2015)
Also known as: Fall in Love with Soon-Jung , Fall for Purity , Soonjunge Banhada , Beating Again

Genres: Comedy, Romance, Drama, Melodrama
South Korea
Ji Young Soo
Yoo Hee Kyung
Release Date:
Apr 3, 2015 – May 23, 2015
Related Show:


  • Jung Kyung Ho as Kang Min Ho
  • Kim So Yeon as Kim Soon Jung
  • Yoon Hyun Min as Lee Joon Hee
  • Lee Shi Eon as Oh Woo Shik [Min Ho’s secretary]
  • Jo Eun Ji as Na Ok Hyun [detective]
  • Gong Hyun Joo as Han Ji Hyun [Gold Partner investment professional]


Min Ho is a cold-blooded corporate raider who takes no prisoners. He is a scoundrel investment banker for Gold Investment, seemingly the world’s largest financial service firm. As a cynical, self-defensive, suspicious sociopath, he wears down people with his tenacity and takes advantage of them with his delusions of grandeur. However, Min Ho has his own story of how he became evil – it was because of his uncle’s betrayal. His father was overthrown by his uncle and it caused his family to hit bottom. As Min Ho vows to get revenge, he meets Soon Jung, his father’s former secretary who betrayed him and now works for his uncle. One day, he has a heart attack and is taken to a hospital. He miraculously survives his heart attack after undergoing a heart transplant. His heart is actually from Dong Wook, a young detective and Soon Jung’s fiancé who suffered from brain damage from a mysterious car accident. After receiving a new life thanks to the new heart, he is no longer the cold and callous person that he has been and undergoes a profound change to his personality, talking differently and warming up people. But he still pursues his plan to get revenge on his uncle even though his emotions get in the way at times. He gradually learns the meaning of happiness when he finds Soon Jung, whom he wants to cherish and protect. His heart becomes tender and his eyes swell with tears when as he works with her. He falls in love with her without realizing it. Source: JTBC

Episodes Lists:
Episodes 1
Episodes 2
Episodes 3
Episodes 4
Episodes 5
Episodes 6
Episodes 7
Episodes 8
Episodes 9

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: