Skip to content

Bureau of Transformer 动物管理局 (2019)

Bureau of Transformer (2019)
Also known as: 动物管理局 / Dong wu guan li ju

Genres: Comedy, Sci-Fi
Episodes: 24
iQiyi, iQiyi
Release Date:
Jun 5, 2019
Related Show:


  • Chen He as Hao Yun
  • Wang Zi Wen as Wu Aiai
  • Tang Xiao Tian as Inspector Zhang
  • Huang Yi Lin as Wan Xiao Juan
  • Tan Quan as Duan Weiran

Hao Yun, a vet at a private clinic, leads a mundane life until he accidentally discovers the world is inhabited by monsters. Worried about the secret of their existence leaking, monsters capture Hao Yun and attempt to erase his memories. When their attempts fail, Hao Yun is forced to join Monsters Bureau, where he solves cases involving monsters with the help of his new partner, Wu Aiai. As Hao Yun dives deeper into this new world, he learns that even monsters must deal with the mundane struggles of everyday life and the entanglements created by human emotion.

Episodes Lists:
Episodes 1
Episodes 2
Episodes 3
Episodes 4
Episodes 5
Episodes 6
Episodes 7
Episodes 8
Episodes 9
Episodes 10

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: