Skip to content

Wu Xin: The Monster Killer Season 2 (2017) 无心法师 2

Wu Xin: The Monster Killer Season 2
Other Title: 无心法师 2 / Wu Xin Fa Shi 2

Genres: Supernatural, adventure
You Da Zhi 游达志, Huang Xiao Ying 黄肖英, Li Yi Chong 李亦翀, Li Gong Le 李公乐
Xu Zi Yuan 徐子沅
Release Date:
August 14, 2017
Related Show:
 Wu Xin Fa Shi (无心法师) by Ni Luo (尼罗)


  • Elvis Han as Wu Xin
  • Li Lan Di as Su Tao
  • Mike D’Angelo as Bai Liu Li
  • Chen Yao as Ding Xiao Mao
  • Wang Yan Lin as Gu Ji
  • Wang Yi Nuo (王艺诺) as Ding Xiao Tian
  • Gao Tai Yu (高泰宇) as Bai Chuan Lin
  • Damian Lau as Su Tao’s father

Story picks up around 20 years after Wu Xin’s last reawakening. In his new life, he meets orphan girl Su Tao. He takes her under his wings, but in a country ravaged by war, there is little he can do to protect her. Their situation becomes even more dire when Wu Xin’s nemesis reincarnates once again.

Episodes Lists:

Episodes 1
Episodes 2
Episodes 3
Episodes 4
Episodes 5
Episodes 6
Episodes 7
Episodes 8
Episodes 9
Episodes 10

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: