Skip to content

Secret Garden (2010) 시크릿 가든

Secret Garden (2010) 시크릿 가든
Other Title:  Secret Garden / 시크릿 가든 / อลเวงรักสลับร่าง

Genre: Melodrama,fantasy,romance
Episodes: 20
Director: Shin Woo Chul (City Hall,On Air,Hello Miss)
Screenwriter: Kim Eun Sook (City Hall,On Air,Hello Miss)
Network: SBS   
Release Date: November 13, 2010 (Saturday & Sunday)


  • Hyun Bin as Kim Joo Won
  • Ha Ji Won as Gil Ra Im
  • Yoon Sang Hyun as Oscar (Joo Won’ s cousin)
  • Kim Sa Rang as Yoon Seul
  • Lee Philip as Im Jong Soo
  • Yoo In Na as Min Ah Young
  • Park Joon Geum
  • Kim Ji Sook
  • Choi Yoon So
  • Kim Sung Kyum
  • Lee Byung Joon
  • Kim Sung Oh
  • Kang Chan Yang
  • Jang Seo Won

Secret Garden is a romance fantasy drama brought by the winning combination of Kim Eun Sook and Shin Woo Chul of the Lovers series, On Air and City Hall. The drama tells the story of Kim Joo Won, a seemingly perfect man yet with certain arrogance and childishness in him, and Gil Ra Im, a stuntwoman whose beauty and body are the object of envy of top actresses. One day they went deep into the mountains and entered a strange house. A strange grandmother offered them chocolate to eat. The next day they found themselves changing bodies.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: